"If You Think Of Giving Shape, Then it Is Surely Built" 

ISBT , The Best Banking institute/coaching center in Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

Specialize for IBPS/SBI (Bank PO/Clerk)/SSC/Railway/GATE/IES / PSUs  Exams.

Head Office :  Acharya Vihar, (Near Jaydev Vihar Over Bridge), Bhubaneswar.
Cell .No 9776216158 / 9078057008
Visit our Youtube Channel:

                          OSSC (CGL-2022)

              OJS/ADJ/APP/Asst.Legal Officer


* GATE/IES -2022 
* SSC(JE)/Railway (JE)



Dear, Govt. job Aspirants,

Read regularly our Banking Awareness , Banking Quiz , Daily Quiz and up-dated Current affairs for IBPS PO/SBI PO/RBI Grade-B/IAS/OAS exams.lucidly elaborated by expert team.
Now, the institution provides B.Ed , OTET etc.

Along these Quantitative Aptitude, Test of Reasoning ,General English and most interesting  site for you i.e. " Free Online-Test" are avail our web-site.

ISBT has the first dynamic web-site of Odisha.

ISBT not only providing  above these , it is one of the oldest training center in Bhubaneswar, provides all types of coaching for government sectors like Banking, (Bank PO/Clerk), Railway(Tech and Non-Tech) , SSC ,OSSC and PSUs.

ISBT is the oldest GATE/IES / PSUs/SSC JE  institute in Odisha, since 2001.

ISBT is the only coaching center in Odisha provides Railway Psychology Test for both ASM and ALP.

Since our inception in the year 1999, we have more than 3000 successful candidates for  Railways, Staff Selection,GATE/IES, PSUs and Banking Coaching in Bhubaneswar Odisha. Various corporate training programmes conducted by us in the area of communication and personality development have been highly successful ones. Today , ISBT is a diversified group with its interests in Career Oriented Training, HR Consulting and Management Development programmes. We draw our strength from a highly experienced and quality professional base. Our faculties are highly experienced and exam oriented. They give more stress on students curiosity rather self-teaching.

Courses Offered :

Non-Technical Section :                                                  Technical Section :     
        Bank Clerical.                                                            GATE
Bank P.O./ I.T. Officier                                               IES  
Railway (Tech. & Non-Tech.)                                     PSUs.
S.S.C.                                                                        Campus Training

Our Past & Recent Achievements:

Banking Sector:

1. Sunil Kumar Mahananda. Andhra PO, IOB PO, PNB Clerk. SBI PO
2. Amit kumar Sahoo. Allahabad  IT Officer, Corporation Bank, Canara Bank, 
3. Jitendra Kumar Pradhan, UCO Bank, ICS Prilim, Railway (Asst. clerk)
4. Pradipta Rath,  Food Corporation of India.
5. Alam Jagdeep Lakra, UCO Bank PO, Andhra Bank, IOB PO.
6. Dibyajyoti Das, IBPS PO, Clerk, SBI
7. Swapna Prava Ekka, IBPS PO, ICICI PO
8. Pradeep Kumar  Sahu, IBPS PO, Bank Of India
9. Aditi Dey Rakshit, IBPS PO
10. Pallavi Baliarsingh, IBPS PO, Clerk
11. Satyabrata Dash , IBPS Clerk
12. Dipanjan Kar, IBPS PO, IDBI Bank.
13. Goutam Khatua, IBPS Clerk
14. Debasish  Sethi, IBPS Clerk
15. Nilekani Mohapatra, IBPS Clerk
16. Santosh Kumar Sahu, State Bank of India
17. Biswajiti Baralo, State Bank of India, Bank of India
18. P. Sankar Pattnaik, Bank of India
19.   Abinash Dash, IBPS IT Officers, Bank of Baroda.
20.   Bikash Jojo , IBPS Clerk, Vijaya Bank.
21.   Pradeep Kumar Sahoo , IBPS PO, Bank of India
22.  Biswajit Biswal , SBI Clerk
23.  Monalini Tripathy , IBPS Clerk, Bank of India
24.  Gautami Mallick, RRB PO, Odisha Gramya Bank

Railway / SSC

1.  Sashikanta Sahoo, RRB, Bhubaneswar
2.  Sunanda Kumar Behera, RRB, Bhubaneswar
3.  Bhanumati Jena, RRB, Bhubaneswar        
4.  Pramod Kumar Sarangi ,RRB , Bhubaneswar         
5.  Bijay Kumar Rout, RRB , Trivendum
6.  Susanta Rout, RRB , Bhubaneswar
7.  Ratikanta Dora, RRB , Ranchi         
8.  Subhashree Majumdar, RRB, Kolkatta
9.  Dibyadarsee Kanungo, RRB, Bhubaneswar  
10. Sukanta Hota ,RRB, Bhubaneswar
11. Satyajit Rout, RRB, Bhubaneswar                    
12. Gouranga Jena , RRB , Bhubaneswar
13. Bhanupratap Sahu , RRB, Bhubaneswar
14. Saroj Kumar Sahoo , RRB , Secundarabad
15. Chaitnya Pradhan ,RRB, Bhubaneswar
16. Sashi Kanta Tripathy,RRB , Bhubaneswar
17. Suresh Chandra Mantri, RRB, Kolkatta.
18. Rumanee Nanda, IB (Inteligence Bureau)
19. Pradeep Kumar Sahoo , RRB , Secundarabad
20. Prashant Kumar Thela, RRB , Secundarabad
21. Rajiv Lochan Mandal, RRB , Secundarabad
22. Aswini  Kumar Behera,RRB , Secundarabad
23. Damadar Panda, RRB, Mumbai
24. Durga Prasad Pradhan, RRB, Bangalore
25. Subas Chandra Mania , RRB,Bhubanesar,SSC, Income Tax Officer


1. Baikunthanath Barik , JTO, BSNL
2. Bhabani Prsad Sarangi , JTO , BSNL
3. Dilleswar Sahoo , JTO, BSNL
4. Pramod Kumar Mishra , JTO, BSNL
5. Swarup Supkar, JTO, BSNL
6. Subrata Sahoo, JTO, BSNL
7. Sushanta Badhei, JTO, BSNL
8. Jitendra Kumar Khillar, MT, ( ETC), NALCO
9. Pabitra Mohan Das, MT, (EE), NALCO
10. Nalinikanta Panda, MT, (Mech.), NALCO
11. Rashmiranjan Sial, MT, (Mech.) , NALCO
12. Sushree Sangita Pradhan , HAL, Sunabeda. 
13. Sambit Pasayat , Prasar Bharati, Engg.Assitsant.
14. Diptimayee Bhunya , Prasar Bharati, Engg.Assitsant , BSNL TTA.
15. Bikram Sarang,Prasar Bharati, Engg.Assitsant, Raily JE, 

Recent Acivement: 
1. Narayan Chandra Sahoo,  ALP, RRB , Bilaspur, 09040012436
2.Tantripal Pradhan,  IBPS PO, Bank of India.
3. Rashmiranjan Barik , IDBI Bank P.O
4. S.Umasankar Patra,  ALP, RRB, Bhubaneswar 
5. Sesadev Behera, ALP, RRB, Bhubaneswar
6. Subhransu Sekhar Behera, ALP, RRB, Bhubaneswar, 08984074289
7. Muthun Kumar Patro, ALP, RRB, Bhubaneswar
8. Dillip Kumar Das, ALP, RRB, Bhubaneswar
9. Manjulata Behera, JE, Eletrical
10. Manoj Kumar Barik, IDBI Bank P.O
11. Pritam Mallick, PNB Clerk, ASO (Odisha)
12. Biswaranjan Sethy, Andhra Bank Clerk , ASO (Odisha)
13. Abhilash Ranabhainsa, Police SI, Odisha
14. Akshay Swain, Delhi Metro, Electrical , 07894894272  

Find us on Facebook